Close
GET UNLIMITED ACCESS
FROM
$15 75 / MONTH Plus Taxes
JOIN NOW
8-DAY FREE TRIAL

METGYM PERKS


Met Gym offers a diverse range of services for fitness enthusiasts. Our health bar serves a wide variety of Smoothies and Protein Shakes, freshly prepared in front of you.

JUICE BAR MET PROSHOP FREE DAYCARE FREE WIFI FREE ACCESS TO SAUNA & SHOWERS

TRAINERS

Learn More

ABOUT MET GYM


Met Gym now offers members 2 locations. Our concept is simple; to offer each member a pleasant training experience, with quality equipment in a clean and enthusiastic environment. We strive to offer our members an excellent service and high quality products, always at a very affordable price. Our employees are passionate about the industry and make it their mission to guide you to the path of success.

Learn More

GROUP CLASSES OFFERED


The Group Classes reinforce the cardiovascular system as well as muscular endurance. These intense classes require a lot of body movement, some choreography learning and a sweet balance between pleasure and pain!

This class offers a fusion of Latin and International music / dance themes that create a dynamic, exciting, and based on the principle that a workout should be "FUN AND EASY TO DO." The routines feature aerobic/fitness interval training with a combination of fast and slow rhythms that tone and sculpt the body.
This class uses a combination of movement, postures and breath to work on strength, flexibility and balance. An all levels class with focus on alignment, beginners will safely learn the basics while more experienced students can take postures to a deeper level.
A class provides a fun and challenging cardiovascular workout. Experience a full ride of hills, sprints and endurance intervals with energizing music and motivational instruction.
This physical and mental discipline which includes combat on shins is known as "the art of eight limbs" because it is characterized by the combined use of fists, elbows, knees, shins, being associated with a good physical preparation that makes a full-contact fighter very efficient.

GROUP CLASSES

VIEW SCHEDULE

CONTACT US


Met Gym Montreal-North

Tel: 514-881-5722

5841 Henri-Bourassa East
Montreal-North, QC H1G 2V1
Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 5:30 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday: 7:00 am to 8:00 pm


Met Gym Sherbrooke

Tel: 438-380-4635

7932 Sherbrooke East
Montréal, QC H1L 1A5
Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 6:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday: 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Get a Free 8-Day Pass
Come and try us for free, with no obligation:

Met Gym Offers:
  • Access to 2 locations
  • Free Daycare
  • Free Showers
  • Free Sauna
  • and much more ...

Fermer
ACCÉS ILLIMITÉ
À PARTIR DE
$15 75 / MOIS Plus Taxes
ADHÉRER
LAISSER-PASSER GRATUITE DE 8 JOURS

LES AVANTAGES METGYM


Met Gym vous offre un éventail varié de services pour les adeptes de l'activité physique. Notre bar santé vous sert une grande variété de Smoothies et de boissons protéinées.

BAR SANTÉ MET PROSHOP GARDERIE GRATUITE WIFI GRATUIT ACCÈS GRATUIT AU SAUNA ET AUX DOUCHES

ENTRAINEURS

En Savoir Plus

À PROPOS
DU MET GYM


Le Met Gym vous offre maintenant 2 succursales. Notre concept est fort simple, vous offrir une expérience agréable avec de l'équipement de qualité dans un environnement propre et enthousiaste. Nous nous efforçons d'offrir à nos membres des produits et des services d'excellence, toujours à un prix très abordable. Votre santé nous tiens à cœur. Nos employés sont des passionnés de la santé et ils se feront un grand plaisir de vous guider vers le chemin de la réussite.

En Savoir Plus

LES COURS OFFERTS


Les cours d'aérobie renforcent à la fois le système cardiovasculaire et l'endurance musculaire. Ces classes impliquent beaucoup de mouvements du corps, une chorégraphie, de l'intensité, ainsi qu'un mélange exquis de douleur et de plaisir !

Une cours qui offrenent une fusion de thèmes musicaux et de danse latins et internationaux qui créent une dynamique, excitante et basée sur le principe qu'un entraînement devrait être "FUN AND EASY TO DO". Les routines sont caractérisées par un entraînement aérobique / fitness avec une combinaison de rythmes rapides et lents qui tonifient et sculptent le corps.
Cette classe utilise une combinaison de mouvements, de postures et de respiration pour travailler sur la force, la flexibilité et l'équilibre. Une classe de tous les niveaux avec un accent sur l'alignement, les débutants apprendront en toute sécurité les bases tandis que les étudiants plus expérimentés peuvent prendre des postures à un niveau plus profond.
Une classe qui offre un entraînement cardiovasculaire amusant et stimulant. Faites l'expérience d'un tour complet de collines, de sprints et d'intervalles d'endurance avec de la musique énergisante et des instructions motivantes.
Cette discipline physique et mentale qui inclut le combat sur les tibias est connue comme "l'art des huit membres" parce qu'elle est caractérisée par l'utilisation combinée des poings, des coudes, des genoux, des tibias, étant associée à une bonne préparation physique qui fait un plein contact combattant très efficace.

COURS DE GROUPE

CONSULTEZ L’HORAIRE

CONTACTEZ NOUS


Met Gym Montréal-Nord

Tél : 514-881-5722

5841 Henri-Bourassa Est
Montréal-Nord, QC H1G 2V1
Heuresd'ouverture :

Lundi à Vendredi : 5h30 à 23h00
Samedi, Dimanche : 7h00 à 20h00


Met Gym Sherbrooke

Tél : 438-380-4635

7932 Sherbrooke Est
Montréal, QC H1L 1A5
Heuresd'ouverture :

Lundi à Vendredi : 6h00 à 23h00
Samedi, Dimanche : 7h00 à 20h00

Obtenez un laissez-passer
8 jours gratuitement

Venez nous essayer gratuitement, sans obligation :

Met Gym offre :
  • L'accès aux deux locations
  • Garderie gratuite
  • Douches gratuites
  • Sauna gratuit
  • et bien plus encore ...